Select State
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
 
2019/2020 ACT Racewalking Program

Athletics ACT / ACT Walkers / ACT Veterans Athletic Club             

2019 Winter Road Walk Program

These walks are judged and performances will be recognised for Australian Championship qualifying purposes. Any walks conducted in the AACT High Noon Series will NOT be recognised for any purpose.

For more detailed information, refer to the ACT Race & Fitness Walking Club website http://www.actwalkers.com.au/

2019

Saturday 6 April                1.30pm                                8/4/2/1km

Molonglo Reach

 

Saturday 13 April 1.00pm                              10/4/2/1km

Weston Park

 

Saturday 27 April 1.00pm                              12/6/3/1km

Acacia Inlet

 

Saturday 4 May 1.30pm                                 8/4/2/1km

Lennox Gardens

 

Saturday 11 May 1.00pm                              10/4/2/1km

Yerrabi Pond

 

Saturday 18 May 1.00pm                              17/5/3/1km

Black Mountain Peninsular

 

Saturday 25 May 1.00pm                              10/4/2/1km

Point Hut Pond

 

Saturday 1 June 1.30pm                                                7.1/2/1km

Lake Ginninderra

 

Sunday 9 June     8.00am                               Annual Lake Burley Griffin Interstate Walking Carnival

Stromlo Forest Park

 

Saturday 15 June 1.30pm                              7/2/1km

Lake Tuggeranong

 

Saturday 22 June    1.30pm                           10/5/3/1km

Molonglo Reach

 

Saturday 29 June 1.00pm                              12/6/2/1km

Lake Ginninderra

 

Saturday 6 July   1.30pm                                8/4/2/1km

Jerrabomberra Wetlands Dairy Road

Saturday 13 July 12.30pm                             AACT Road Walk Championships

Lennox Gardens

 

Saturday 20 July 1.30pm                                8/4/2/1km

Carillon

 

Saturday 27 July 1.30pm                                10/8/5/3/2/1.5km

Weston Park

 

Saturday 3 August 1.00pm                           12/6/3/1km

Stage 88

 

Saturday 10 August 1.30pm                         7/2/1km

Lake Tuggeranong

 

Saturday 17 August 1.00pm                         10/4/2/1km

Dickson Swimming Pool

 

Saturday 24 August 1.00pm                         12/6/3/1km

Lake Tuggeranong

 

Saturday 31 August 1.30pm                         8/4/2/1km

Weston Park

 

Saturday 7 September 1.30pm                   8/4/2/1km

Molonglo Reach

 

Sunday 8 September                                      Australian Road Walking Championships

Adelaide

 

Saturday 14 September 9.00am                 2/4/6Hour/30/50 (AACT championship)/5/3/1km

Lennox Gardens

 

Saturday 21 September 1.30pm                                8/2km

Yerrabi Pond


CONTACT US

Phone:        +61 (02) 6253 4420
Fax:           +61 (02) 6253 4417
Email:         info.act@athletics.org.au

 
ABN:  51 215 120 626