Select State
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web

Life Members of Athletics ACT are:
Mr Daryl Cross
Mrs Joan Cross
Mr Malcom Davies
Mr Ewen Drummond*
Mr Ken English
Mr Ian Galbraith
Mr Jack Gallagher
Mr Greg Gilbert*
Mr John Harding
 Mr Owen Heness
Mr Dave Hobson
Dr Eugene Magassy*
Mrs Dot Mills*
Mr Michael Morris
Mr Gerard Ryan
Mr Tom Stead
Mr Michael Thomson
Dr Denis Wilson AM

* Deceased


Phone:        +61 (02) 6253 4420
Fax:           +61 (02) 6253 4417

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday    1.00pm - 4.00pm